1 / 3
new host  

Come and help us with practicing English while enjoying fantastic natural places in Huesca, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 5 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês



  • Descrição


    We are a Spanish couple. We are 64 years old and we are retired. We have 2 fantastic houses, one in Huesca (Spain), near the mountain and other in the beach, near Barcelona. We live in bouth houses, it depend of the season.
    We have two sons and two grand-daugter, they live independ.
    We like travel and learn English. Would you help us?
    We ofert teach you Spanish, visit our two local areas (mountain and beach), know the Spanish culture, ....

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in two houses. One in Huesca, it is a small city. You would do skiing, rafting, climbing, running, cycling.... and visit fantastic natural places and historic monuments.
    Other house is in the beach.You would practice many water sports, take the sun. It is near to Port Aventura, Ferrariland, Barcelona, Delta del Ebro.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We don't need help at home, you only must practice English with us and care your room. We will practice Spanish with you.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We prefer English speakers to share and practice Spanish and English.

  • Acomodação


    In both houses you will have a separate room and bathroom, wifi, Netflix, BBC, bicycles. The beach house has a private pool.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It depends of the season you would do diferents sports or activitis and learn the Spanish culture.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Our guest has a desk in his room with WIFI

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 872857974125



Help me create a space/small community eventually self sufficient off grid in Ortiguieria, Spain
Help us in daily tasks in our home and look after the surrounding land in the Natural Park de la Zona Volcanica de la Garrotxa, Spain