Help me and organize new home in Victoria , Vancouver Island, BC Canada

Country

Canadá

atualizado  

Favorito 136 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    69.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a well traveled female retired to Victoria bc. Vancouver island ,
    Located beside the beach and downtown.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will benefit exploring the great outdoors parks / beaches , . ..explore many nearby islands. Visiting downtown , Or just have quiet time

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Presently seeking Organized, self motivated enthusiastic honest person who has a strong work ethic

    I require workaway to show incentive to perform tasks and offer help rather than continually be coached & asked to perform .
    You will have a list of duties available and I will also explain duties / routine / days off .
    We will have open communication between us.
    This project is based on mutual respect and reciprocity help
    to ensure a pleasant enjoyable experience for both parties.
    Present project ……“ Help me to unpack & organize my new home… house cleaning .

    Food provided for you , you are free to schedule your own meal plan & meal timing .
    You will have free time to relax rest and tour if you wish .
    You are within walking distance to the beach and downtown.

    Please Note this workaway project is only suitable for a self motivated organized honest person with a strong work ethic , who at the end of the work period can be proud to see the result of their completed
    Project..

    .

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Suitable for One person who can have a Private bedroom..
    Food is supplied for you however you supply your own specialty diet drinks and speciality dietary foods . You are free to cook and schedule your meals if necessary
    This property follows strict COVID health rules
    Please ensure you’re clothes are laundered in advance for arrival check in .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Public Bus service is available to plan your trips also Ferry boats to visit other islands. My location is beside the seaside., walking distance to downtown shopping .
    To avoid any misunderstanding please inform me that you have read and you are prepared & capable to perform the work listed.
    Also please inform me of your plans do you have a future workaway schedule with dates booked or travel plans dates as It helps me to respond to other workawayers who are enquiring for a stay. .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    20 to 25 hrs per week.depending on jobs.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)










Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 872329814119