Fluent French speaker preferably with some teaching experience in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

França

Favorito 126 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/09/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    If you love wildlife and peace and tranquility we think you would like it here. We are looking for a mature couple / single person who can help me improve my French. There is also plenty of masonry work, the garden, and help in the house. We are a couple who have lived in SW France for almost 13 years. We live in a small chateau dating back to the 14th century. With six energetic Dalmatians and 2 horses you need to be an animal lover! We are situated in a small village 3 km from the nearest market town.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have the opportunity to improve your English. We keep bees and you can share in collecting and tasting honey in the spring. There may be opportunities to attend International dog shows with the Dalmatians. There is a bus to Toulouse - the pink city! Full of culture and young people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are seeking help 4 / 5 hours per day. I would love a couple of hours of French lessons We also have plenty of gardening required, cutting grass, weeding and strimming depends whether you are single or a couple

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my French. I am English speaking

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer you a one bed apartment with sitting room, kitchen, bathroom and garden. We will provide all meals either in the main house or if you want to cook in the apartment we will provide the food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our animals are very important to us so you must love animals! We may have a car available if you have a clean driving licence. We are surrounded by beautiful countryside, an hour from the foothills of the Pyrenees and an hour and a half from Spain.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 966263992291