Help me with some renovations and improvements, to create a more ecological home on Réunion Island

Country

Reunião

Favorito 171 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, I am a german veterinarian living in Réunion island. I have Dogs, cats, horses, turtles and chicken....for animal lovers! I need some help to get my little house independent and ecoresponsible: build a rainwater collecting System, Solar Panels.....and transform a garage into a one room-appartment. I have a free room I’d like to give to somebody who likes to spend some time (weeks -months) on our Island and knows to do reparations, constructions, plumbing/carpentry......I am looking forward to having some company and share this nice place for a while!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The person can spend some weeks or months on a beautiful island in the indian ocean, very interesting for lovers of nature: mountains, waterfalls, beaches, hiking (Réunion is a french oversea départent). I speak German, French an English. I have horses for who likes to do some horseback riding. And we have an active vulcano....

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello workawayer, I would like to make my house in Réunion Island independent and ecological, and make some renovations and improvements like transforming the garage into a 1 room-appartment......I would like to build a rainwater collecting system and have Solar panels to provide water and electricity.....so I am looking for some help! I have a free room in this nice little house with sea view and swimming pool, and would like to share it with the person who is ready to help me! He should have some skills in plumbing, carpentry, construction, layouts.....

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room in a house with sea view and swimming pool, close to Saint Pierre

    I can provide food and would be happy to share cooking (this is not my passion to be honest)!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nature: actif vulcano, mountains, waterfalls, beaches, rainforest and nightlife for who it likes

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 612224364184