We love learning from other cultures. Come join our family of four in Alhaurin de la Torre, near Malaga, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/06/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are currently not accepting any workawayers

    Family of 4 living in Denver, CO. We work with non-profit workers all over the globe and have just relocated back to the US after living in Spain for 8 years.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are English-speaking American expats who work virtually and in-person with non-profit workers. We have hosted a lot in our home so we are very familiar and comfortable hosting. We also know the benefit of cultural exchange for our children and love the opportunity to learn new things and about new people. If you're a Spanish speaker we can provide an English immersion and benefit from continuing to build our vocabulary. If you're looking to learn Spanish we can point you in the right direction by living in Spain.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Come to the beautiful Costa del Sol to help us as we work from home. Our primary needs are care for our children ages 5 & 10, teaching them about your culture and your language in exchange for learning about ours. Some light cooking and cleaning would be helpful.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Studio apartment with private kitchen, separate entrance and 1/2 bath

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We would ask for approximately 5 hours/day of care for our kids or work around the house preferably in the morning when school is out or afternoons during school. A self-starter and initiator is hugely welcome!! We live 1 block from coffee shops, restaurants and a bus stop which can take you to the beach, the mall, tons of attractions or downtown Malaga. We're happy to give tourist information, as well.

    We don't prefer smoking on the property.

    We tend to cook gluten, cow dairy and soy free meals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 863721291913