Join our family in our lovely home by the sea in the suburbs of Galway City, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 109 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    A small family of three, mom, daughter 14, son 12 as well as a dog and a cat. We have a lovely home by the sea in the suburbs of Galway City. We have hosted au pairs for year but find the children a little too old for that now.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a very welcoming family, very chatty. We eat dinner together every day and talk about everything and anything. The children are very busy with sports and other activities and I work full time. You can spend time with us and spend time getting to know the city. Galway is a very historic city that is known for it's vibrant cultural scene.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like help with keeping the house in order, and with some light tasks such as cleaning and laundry. We'd like someone who would also walk and play with the dog.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a lovely four bedroom house, you would have your own single bedroom and share a bathroom with the children. We provide food, self service apart from dinner which we eat together. We'd love to sample other kinds of food from different countries so we would be happy for you to cook once or twice a week.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Galway is a fantastic place to visit. We live in the suburbs with a bus stop very close to the house with buses ever 20mins to the city centre.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 855358562835