1 / 4

Help me learn the French language in the Netherlands

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hallo, my name is Sandra and i'm 31 years old. I live in The Netherlands with my 8 year old son and our cat. I work as a teachers-assistent at a elementery school for children with special needs.

    I have a small house, so there isn't a lot of privacy. But... my house is very cozy and I have a small but nice garden. I live 5 minutes away from the center of Groningen.

    I'm learning French (by myself) but I need someone to speak French with, to improve myself. It's really difficult to learn a laguages without the opportunity to conversate.

    If you stay here, you have a lot of free time, but I would appreciate it if you can cook sometimes or maybe a bit of cleaning. I don't ask for much!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    To see Holland and Groningen. Groningen has everything; from nature, inner city and much more.
    Learn about our country and to taste typical dutch food.
    I will show you the little villages, the big city and everything in between.
    If you like i can teach you some Dutch, while i'm learning to speak French.
    So we both benefit from it!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm trying to teach myself to speak French, but i noticed it's very hard without a teacher. So I hope you can talk to me in French but you also have to speak English for explaining things.

    Also playing with Koen is something i'd liked to see.
    I think it's very important for children to learn about different cultures!
    When the weather is nice, we can work and play in the garden.
    Just bring al your happiness, travel experience, stories about your country and some humour!

    Basicly it's talking French, helping around the house, sometimes cooking and babysitting. (The babysiting isnt a lot of times)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I'm learning French and I would love to hoste a French workawayer who can help me!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private (small) room for yourself. The other parts of the house you have to share with me and my son.
    The balcony is yours! It's attached to your room, so you can use it if you like.
    You have to remember everything is tiny, so the only privacy you have is in your little bedroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    With your time off, you can go by bus or train, i will explain everything.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 842324854817

Fotos

Comentário

Gardening, eco-building & woodwork at a small farm in the forest of Noord-Limburg, The Netherlands
Help in our restaurant and oyster bar on the beautiful island of Terschelling, Netherlands