1 / 4
atualizado  

Help me around my home in Enschede, Netherlands

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello my name is Frank and I'm 37 years old. I'm interested in a lot of topics which I try to combine in my lifestyle.
    Some of these topics are: minimalism, sustainability, permaculture, financial freedom, digital nomads -> became nomad capitalist, health and so on. I also like doing sports, some of the sports I practice are running, mountain biking, bouldering, volleyball, swimming, basketball and (yin) yoga.

    I have a nice home with a relative big garden. It's located close to the center, trainstation and green areas in Enschede. Also it's close to the German border so you can visit Germany as well.

    Most of the help I can use involve some gardening or simple maintenance like painting. But during my years I also love guest who love to cook 😋. To keep some personal flexibility I prefer the shorter stays like 2 weeks. Also for me it works better if the time between getting in contact and your visit is no more then two months. This is because I don't know what I will be doing later.

    (Little note I'm not supporting visa requests.)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    On the days off you can visit Amsterdam or go to Germany (Munich, Dortmund and so on). Also you can practice painting skills, discus the life/ the way we live and have a cheap holiday.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening, weeding, maintenance painting, some household jobs and other things depending on what is needed at the time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my German and learn Spanish.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A room of my house. Kitchen and shower are shared.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I like sporting so we could sport together. Like going for a run or bike in the area.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a Wi-Fi connection and you'll have a desk in your room.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 539578326546

Comentário (6)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (4.8)









Offer your company and helping hands in Harkstede, Netherlands
Help out with backpackers at the beach in Noordwijk, near Amsterdam, Netherlands