Drive my daughter to after-school activities and help with cooking in Mijas, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi I am a single mum living in the south of Spain looking for help in day to day living, 30 min to Malaga 1 hour Tariffa 4 min beach in La Cala de mijas, Malaga. A pretty little town, which is now becoming very popular.Close to everything. Lots of places to explore. Climbing, walks/exploring or hiking all around. I Have transport you can use, so really looking for someone over 26 with a drivers license for insurance purposes. I have 3 cats and 1 10 year old daughter.I have my own swim school business and also work in a resturant. Your own room and bath room, loverly big terrace looking out to the mountains one side and the sea on the other. Some light cleaning to help, but mainly to pick up my daughter and take her to swimming classes ect. We are Spanish and English speaking. I have done a lot of travelling and my daughter a little so both open minded.💗

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The Spainish everyday diet that is quite simple but loverly, the beautiful south of Spains beach paths that they have recently built going for miles. Where the word ‘manana manana’ comes from😃 and more history if you take time to explore, The Kings Walk for example.we are English so there will be a mixture of vibes

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    As above to assist in taking my daughter to after school activities and and few meals to be prepared. But a driving license is needed.
    Iv put computer help as I am really bad, with it but not needed😃my daughter is 10 so she is quite able.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own bedroom with own bathroom, nice and bright leading out to the terrace

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are bus stops really close the the train in fuegirola also coaches to various parts, but you will have a car to use. Your days will be free to do what you want. But about 3 times a week I would need you pick up my child from the school, which is walking distance and right by the beach too. I would need help on the weekends as I work , but you will have lots of free time and 2 days off together or more it really depends on my works. As my daughter is quite sufficient and very easy going.
    But there are lots of places to explore further south along the coast is a lot of surfing, paddle boarding going on.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a big parking lot in our area which is just 5 min from the sea, do a popular area for csmpervans, but you have security too

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a weeks


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 836846228381