Help to create a coworking space in Lyss, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 37 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Bundì, buongiorno
    There are four of us in the family: Luca and Marzia with Enea (15) and Matilde (11). We live in a house with a small garden, about 20 minutes by train from Bern, the capital of Switzerland. We are a creative, open family, we like to travel and meet people from other places. The environment is important for us: we try to minimise our ecological footprint (we eat almost vegetarian, travel by public transport and by bicycle). We speak Italian, German, French, English and a little Spanish.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We love to travel. Marzia and I (Luca) went around the world for a whole year. When the children grew up, three years ago, we spent a year in New Zealand. There, Enea and Matilde learned English and attended the Steiner school in Motueka. During the school holidays we visited the country. Now we love visiting cities in Europe.
    Because we grew up in the Italian-speaking region of Switzerland and live in the German-speaking part of the country, we are certainly able to illustrate and present the cultural diversity of Switzerland.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In Lyss, a city of about 15,000 inhabitants, there is still no coworking space. A gap we want to fill. In September we want to open the first coworking space in Lyss. this is a nonprofit association and we are a group of idealists who believe in a shared space, where you can be creative, where new ideas and collaboration are born. Before opening , however, there is still a lot of work to be done: painting the walls, do some handicrafts, make murals... Please lend a hand, with other volunteers, to create this creative space. Surely an enriching experience that will allow you to meet other people, be part of a small community, be creative and acquire new skills

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a house, in a very quiet neighbourhood, with many families. Our house is surrounded by greenery, we have a small front garden. A few minutes away is the forest where you can enjoy pleasant walks and sports. The guest room is in the basement, with a window from which indirect light comes in. It is very spacious. The bathroom is shared with other family members.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lyss is 20 minutes by train from Bern, the capital of Switzerland, and 10 minutes by train from Biel, a bilingual city on the lake. From Lyss you can undertake various activities: visit the cities in the immediate vicinity (Berne, Biel, Thun, Solothurn), take nature walks, go to the mountains, to the lake, dive in the Aare in Berne, go mountain biking (I can provide my own). But you can also relax in the garden, where you can enjoy the tranquillity of neighbourhood life.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Internet access is good. As a freelance journalist, I sometimes work from home. Also, during the day, the children are not at home, so you can work undisturbed, even in the garden.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 835693394558