Family home and garden help in Gemla, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/06/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a 41 year old women living with my two teenagers in the small village of Gemla, just outside Växjö.

    I live in a small farm of 2,4 hectars of land with 3 small dogs and 2 cats. I have two barns and a big garage. One of the barns I am trying to converte to a livingspace. I am also building a small house by a pond on my meadow. I have no former experience of building, but I believe that you can do almost anything if you just try.

    I also have a big garden that i love, its so calming and satisfying to be outside and watch the flowers, vegetables and all the animallife.

    I have been separeted from my childrens father since 10 years, but unfortunately he died last winter. Because of that I also like my children to meet new people Who can be good role models.

    I do not have any form of business, this is just my home and I do not "produce" anything.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here you can enjoy a quiet and simple life, just being happy about the small things in life, like watching the dogs play, listening to the birds sing and eating some good food. You can learn about swedish nature and gardening. We can also practice swedish if you wish to learn the language.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help with taking care of my small farm, since i am living here alone with my teenage children. I would love to find a person Who enjoys gardening, building projects and sometimes just some company. It would be very nice if you like music, maybe playing the guitar or some other instrument.

  • Idiomas

    Swedish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You Will be living in an old barn that is partly converted to a livingspace, its not very big, maybe 4 x 6 meters, but there is a lot of space outside here. You Will have your own bedroom and bathroom and you are always welcome inside the house, where we can cook and socialize.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The city of Växjö is 15 kilometers away, you can reach it with train or bus. The city of Alvesta is 10 kilometers away, you can go there too with bus or train.

    We are surronded by The beautiful swedish nature, for example The nature reserve of "Åsnen".

    For the moment i dont have a car, but I have bikes that you can borrow.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 833127224958