Welcoming help this summer in Tiveden, Sweden

Country

Suécia

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 1613 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    353

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hej!
    We are a family of three generations who lives in the countryside near the Nationalpark of Tiveden and we are located near the northern end of Lake Vättern.

    On our farms, we have 20 sheep and 20 lambs, sometimes ducks, chickens, rabbits. Two old horses. We have also dogs and cats.
    We live in a very beautiful nature with old forest and wildlife around us. We have also a lot of lakes in the area.
    To be a volunteer here, you have to like nature and animals. No metropolitan pulse here :D

    Every day looks different, and your help and work will depend on the weather and your abilities.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We speak Swedish, English and some German, so you can practice the language.
    You learn to live the Swedish contry life.
    We love history and nature. We can show you untouched nature and historic places.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    For the spring and Summer we need help with different tasks.

    Animal care, we have some lamb that need bottle 3 times a day.
    Fence work
    Prepare the animals barn for the summer
    General Maintenance
    Cooking/shopping
    Help in the house
    Help carry in firewood

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will live in our volunteer house there we have a 3 bedrooms kitchen and bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your free days, there's a lot of activities such as hiking in the national park of Tiveden or nearby trails, canoeing, fishing, Visit Karlsborg Fortress, and the Gota canal. Two large Swedish tourist destinations.
    Our closest train station is Laxå or Skövde, 40 min away.

    Some members of the family smoke ( my old dad) but the rest of us do not. No smoking in all buildings.
    Perfect if you want to combine studies digitally with volunteering with us. We have wi-fi.
    We know nothing about vegetarian food.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.6)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.0)
























Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 358714573352