1 / 4
atualizado  

Looking for a native english speaker to help with childminding near Barcelona, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 302 vezes
  • Última atividade: 13/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,
    We are a couple with 2 sons, one is 10 years old and the other 2 years old.
    My husband is mechanic.
    I am pattern maker but actually I look after my home and my family.
    We all have lived in UK for 2 years, so we speak english.
    We live at 25 min by train of the center of Barcelona (the Ticket only cost 1€) and the train station is 20 minutes walking from home. (I can give you a ride to the station if I am at home).
    There is wifi access and a private apartment.
    It is clean, tidy and has been refurbished recently.

    We have had a workaway guest 8 times. And we enjoyed this experiences.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In your free time we could show you beautiful places in Barcelona, see all the sites and nearby, bring you to the beach, ... or you can explore by yourself.

    We want you to feel comfortable at home and be a member of our family!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are Looking for a Native AuPair to play in English with our boys. Only natives, because we know English already but I want my family improve the english accent. Please don’t text me if you are not a native.

    We are welcoming a young person who play with our active kids.
    It is necessary she/he likes children and playing with them.
    And she/he will need to prove experience or estudies about kids.
    Preferably experience in a Nursery, as the position is for looking after the baby (2 years old).

    When you’ll are at home, we’ll only speak in English.

    We ask for 25 hours/week of help and we offer room + 75€ (food not included, you will need to buy your food with this money)
    Monday to Friday
    Weekends: free

    Or you can do only 12 hours/week and we offer only room for these, not food, not money.

    When you text me let me know if you’re interested in 12 hours deal or 25 hours.
    (25 hours position is only available for 1 person travelling).

    We can accept couples or families (max 2 persons). In these case the deal is:
    20 hours/week of child care, only 1 person works. And we only offer acomodation for the 2 persons. No food, no money.

    Available from 3rd May to 20th June, don’t text me for other dates please.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private apartment: it is a guest apartment with private bathroom and private kitchen. With independent entrance and shared terrace.

    You will need to cook your own food.
    We can eat together at the same time or not, it's up to you!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Maximum Size: 7 meters long, 2,80 meters tall.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Only pets friendly with kids.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    12/25 hours per week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 821739448966

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Help me with some small DIY projects in a lovely village called Orba, Costa Blanca, Spain
Help with house work and child care. Enjoy a language exchange in our home in Canet de Mar, Spain