Help me to renovate my barn and learn French in Cescau, France

Country

França

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello guys !! I’ve recently move into an hectare of land renovating a barn on my own with a 6 years old who goes to small village school .. who wants to come and help ??? I have a big double caravan for comfort with solar panels and need gardening got vege patch opening up spaces and making mud mix for indoor walls for winter .. also several Other jobs ! And tipi will be put on so you can also stay in there if you prefer rather than caravan and forgot to say 2 lovely horses ,one dog, 2 cats all to be look after 🌿🍄🌿🍄
    Now we have also 2 horses and a dog and 2 cats , we want to make a garden and ride and I will show you the best rivers and lake to go trekking to .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will teach you
    French and the local places to go for amazing trexk and eco building and self sufficiency with solar panels and gardening

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Ok As I’ve already mentioned above we making a giant vege patch , we’ve got to prepare the inside walls of the barn with clay and sand and straw . We also have quite few cats and dogs to maintain and also work in the forest to build garden shed and put up tipi ⛺️

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan 2 birth the caravan is modern and big he has solar panels so can charge phones and all that with food WiFi . I also provided sheets and some plates pots and pans. You have to provide you own food as I eat mainly raw but also we will share once a week a meal around the fire
    I will provide food twice a day
    Also tipi is available as some point 5 people one . 🌿🍄🌿🍄

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There isn’t much trains or buses around but hitchhike works very well

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Hello yes you can park on the land if you need as long it’s not rainy then you be stuck there as it is mud

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Yes no problem

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 817534313742