Help with music and everyday life in Niksic, Montenegro

  • Montenegro
  • Favorito 17 vezes
  • Última atividade: 6 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    We are family of 3, Dragan, 3 years old boy, very friendly and active, Aleksandra, piano professor and Bojan, taking care of our family business, bar in Niksic. We love spending time in nature, love outdoor sports, music, meeting new people, traveling and exploring new places. We lived in NY, where Dragan is born, and settled in Niksic 2 years ago.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are travelers and love to meet new travelers. We will introduce you our town and country as well as our cuisine and you will meet some nice people.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Musicians that can play at our bar and some help with daily tasks, mostly light work around house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We are interested in learning another language. We have basic knowledge of Spanish ad Italian,

  • Acomodação


    We can provide either room at our house or place for camper in our garden, under the tree :) House is in quiet neighborhood and has beautiful garden that you can use. We would provide food and sometimes cook a lunch or dinner. You can also cook us some of your national meal,

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our area is great for bicycling and walking. We have beautiful lakes where you can swim, rivers and some nice festivals during summer time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have big parking, any camper can be parked by our house.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Our garden has fence and it is pet friendly.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 815593741379



Learn my family's traditional wine making process in Gornji Brceli, Montenegro
Traditional small farm stay near Pluzine, Montenegro