atualizado   Última hora

Join our growing family in the beautiful countryside of Southern Sweden

  • Favorito 102 vezes
  • Última atividade: 20 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Swedish-British family living on a farm in the beautiful countryside in the South of Sweden. We are only a cycle ride away from a lake where we go wild swimming in the Summer. We are surrounded by wildlife such as deer, boar, fox, hares, pheasants and birds of prey. There is even lynx and wolf in the area - no one ever sees them though 😊

    We have a 5 year old son and a little beautiful baby girl who arrived in the beginning of September. This is why we need help with the upkeep our little paradise and running of our home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would love to point you to the golden spots in the South of Sweden including lakes, nature reserves, beaches and forests. Our Workawayers also enjoy visiting Lund, Malmö and Copenhagen during their stay.

    Our skills range from English, Swedish, Vedic Astrology, Shadow Work, natural wild birth, running a successful business, entrepreneurship, running women's and men's circles, attachment parenting, children’s education, music, nutrition, graphic design and some things I may have forgotten.

    At this point when we have a little baby we won’t be taking you around on excursions, but happy to give you a lift to the train station and tell you about places you could visit. If you have a driving license, you may be able to borrow a car if it's not being used.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Right now clearing/sweeping/cleaning out our chicken barn is priority, as well as mowing, hedge trimming, weeding. Sometimes we also require help cooking, cleaning, tidying and general support around the house. Basically we would love some extra hands. Clearing the kitchen is always welcome as well as keeping the house at base level clean 😅
    Sometimes the task for the day may be sorting the pantry and another day it might be cleaning windows, clearing the barn, pruning a tree or seeing to the chicken coop.

    We are also organising our shed and outdoor spaces and would be grateful for help with this if you are more of an outdoorsy type. We have chickens and a cuddly sweet cat boy.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Fresh and quite new self contained caravan and access to parts of our farm house where we live. Let’s discuss accommodation before arrival.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    13 mins drive to trains to ‘everywhere’. 60 min train to Copenhagen. Bike ride away to a big lake. Close to the beautiful medieval town of Lund and and the bustling Malmö which has more of a bohemian cultural vibe. Many places of natural beauty surround us. We are happy to drive you to the train station.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have plenty of space for a van to be parked as we live on a farm

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Depends on your pet and the arrangements around accommodation. Happy to discuss.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week. But let’s discuss this so it suits everyone’s needs.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 813662748242

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Help with horse riding and animal care in Tiveden, Sweden
Join our family of four and experience life in the countryside surrounded by forests in Karlskrona, Sweden