Looking for help with the land and buildings around our new project in a remote village by the lake in southern Bavaria, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 71 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    387

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Servus (the Bavarian "Hello ;-)

    We are Daniel and Yvonne a warm-hearted, open and young couple.
    After 4 years of working in the film industry (Yvonne) and Daniel as a soldier (still is), we decided the time was right for a complete change of lifestyle and some 'fresh air'! So here we are living in a remote village by the lake in south Bavaria. A decision we never regret :-)

    The place includes .. acres of garden and woods with our main building. We're looking for help with both the land and buildings, ongoing woodworks and help round the house such as cooking, cleaning or entertaining the guests. Jobs on the land include building a new "Biergarten" (Beergarden) through the woods and stocking firewood for the winter, working in the main building, cleaning the shower rooms and much more...

    Our mission is to turn this camping place into a feel-good place for our guests and they should get the feeling to stay here, is something personal and special. It's a fairly big task, which is why we're looking for help and enthusiasm.

    We're an open minded, well travelled couple who love to work hard, sit together have fun and we would like to offer volunteers the same in a beautiful place with clean air and a wonderful array of bird song.

    We have bicycles to lend for fantastic on and off-road cycling, including a lovely cycle path. We're surrounded by wonderful woodland walks, there's a great fishing opportunity and you need to explore the Alpes which are about a 15 minute bike ride from our place.

    This is a great place for anyone who wants to hear themselves think. The air is wonderful, the area is charming and I'd like to think we are a positive and fun bunch to work with.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are situated in a natural landscape directly on a beautiful lake and close to the Walchensee and just about an hour to Munich. Here you will find a beautiful and positive atmosphere with nice people! Our Volunteers will experience the tourists and have the possibility to do creative programs with our guest. You will learn how we manage the camping place and you will get in contact with our lovely visitors. You are surrounded by beautiful walks, cultural interesting places to visit and a lot of sport activities to do, a wonderful lake to swim and relax. You will have a great adventure whilst working in Germany.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a dynamic person who gives us support at the camping reception. Would be good if you have some German knowledge but English is requested. There is the usual camping work, gardening, make building maintenance, chopping firewood, cooking, helping with tourists etc.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    One double bedroom in main house
    Wide range of others: tents and camper van

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a train station, busses, ...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 812834433732