Language helpers wanted for our young son in the centre of Lisbon, Portugal

Country

Portugal

atualizado  

Favorito 362 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    UPDATE:
    We are not free until further notice

    We are simple Family of 3. Im from Argentina and my wife is from Brazil. and we been in Lisbon for the last 5 years. Our son Benjamin is 9, we need someone to take care of him, teach him some languages,it can be English, Spanish, Portuguese, french,italian, german, japanese and maybe others.
    He is also learning programming with scratch if anyone knows can support him with this is a plus (it's very easy).
    Also you don't have to stay in our house all the time, the park or the beach are great places to stay with him.

    We live in the city center, in a neighborhood called Mouraria, bellow the castle near the 28 tram. At first, it can look chaotic and shaddy. However Lisbon is very safe and calm city.

    WE ALSO HAVE 2 CATS in case you are allergic

    When you contact us you can already provide us your WhatsApp number, so that we can reply faster.

    We are straight and honest and we expect you to behave the same.

    If you commit to stay certain dates and we agreed to it, please honor your word otherwise it's very stressful to find someone else in short notice.

    The job is super easy:
    Take my son to school, is 15 min walking
    Stay with him during weekend days for a couple of hours(if we are working)
    Language exchange if you and us have time.

    The rules are simple:
    Common sense
    Take your shoes in the house
    Stay the days that we have agreed
    We share our food and the house tasks.


    During the week the work is 1h just having breakfast and taking him to school. During weekends, if we are not working it can be around 6hs with him, and you can go to the park. You dont need to do this if we are not working, wich can be from 2 to 4 days randomly (we will let you know in advance). We share our food, but we won't cook for you and the food is simple, nothing fancy. If we have free time we can study or exchange languages. We both started new jobs with rotating shifts, so this might change in the future(hopefully it won't)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can stay in the Center of Lisbon, we can help you with Portuguese or Spanish.

    Also we can show you around in our free time.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need some help with our 9 years old son Benjamin.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Japonês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We share our food and we will take care of the cleaning and cooking all together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lisbon its a great city there is always a lot of things to do and the beach its 30 min away

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 788252694243