Join a vegan family in the upper Northern suburbs of Sydney, Austalia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 68 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/06/2020

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a fully Vegan family looking for an Au Pair (can only accommodate one person) who is vegan or vegetarian. Non-smoker.
    Starting End of July 2020 for 3-6 months
    Sydney Australia
    We are seeking someone who is highly motivated & happy to help out. We are a caring family with 3 lovely boys. We love nature & are happy to include you in family life. We are low tech- & prefer not to give the kids screen time.
    We live in the upper northern suburbs of Sydney. In a leafy area. Close to national parks.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Happy to include you in daily life. Treat you as part of the family. And offer an insight into Aussie family life. 45 mins to Sydney City by train- large town with shopping nearby. Opportunity to visit museums & learning institutions if you would like to do a language course.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Expections:- We need someone who is an Non-smoker. Who is upbeat, motivated & energetic. Someone who takes initiative & responsibility in their approach to childcare & home help. We really hope you’ll enjoy being part of our family.
    Previous experience or interest in working with children preferred.
    Your duties include:-
    Actively engaging with the children, in a positive way.
    Helping them get ready. Toilet training.
    Preparing food for them as needed.
    Day to day tidying, occasional cooking & light housework.
    Regularly help putting Kids laundry away.

    Regularly collecting the boys from school.
    Possible very occasional babysitting.
    Mon- fri only (max 20hrs per week). Weekends off.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private single room. Own shower & toilet in separate bathroom. We are a Vegan household - with one cat.

    Meals/ Food & board provided (no payment) in exchange for 15-20 hrs per week home help & help with children. Required afternoons( 2-5pm) mon-fri. Opportunity to study or work outside of these hours. Occasional help in the mornings or evenings with household chores.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Less than 10mins walk to train station. Lovely leafy area. Very accessible. Easy to get to Sydney city via train.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Around 15-20 hours per week mon-fri (max 30). No weekends


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 785515834327