Join a family of 5 in their daily life in our thriving community / ecovillage in the beautiful Rhön countryside, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/07/2022

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Workaway!

    We are a family of five with 3 children (2 girls of 6 and 4 years, 1 little boy of 2 years) living in our own ecovillage in the beautiful Rhön countryside with lots of space to live, play, build and garden outside, mountains to climb, lakes to dive into - and ALWAYS something to do and help with in our family and household. :-)

    We are living here together with five more families and a dozen more lovely people, building up our own village, being our own landlords, forming a community step by step… : )

    You´ll have your own room with private bathroom and apart from 5 hrs daily help in our household and family plenty of time to make new friends here and enjoy the mountains and lakes :) There is also always an opportunity to drive to the next train station (Gersfeld or Fulda) with somebody from our project, if the bus (coming up to 8x daily) doesn´t work or takes too long if you want to see more of Germany than the green countryside …

    We are looking for somebody with love, courage and devotion to work with us in our household and with our kids who is not afraid of sometimes setting limits with them if necessary.

    We´re looking for longterm-stayers, preferably 6-12 months, but please contact us anyways with what you can offer if you can only make it for a shorter period of time starting with 2 months.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    There will be plenty of opportunities to get in contact with our village community, there are little gatherings, fire & singing times, village meetings, other young workawayers from all of europe helping with the building work in our village you can spend your free time with, climbing, singing, eating, talking….

    On top of that, we are travelling quite a bit as a family (Hamburg, Kassel, Freiburg, France, Portugal, Switzerland, Italy) and are happy to take you along if you like to see something more.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Classic family helper work:
    - help with our children (getting them ready for kindergarten/school, maybe even bringing them/picking them up, playing with them outside or inside, handcrafting for/with them, getting them ready for bed / reading bedtime stories… and so much more! - of course we will also be around and helping most of the time with most of all this)
    - preparing meals
    - cleaning (kitchen, living spaces, sleeping rooms, bathrooms)
    - maybe getting some groceries for us from time to time

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Nice private little room with bathroom in a building very close to ours.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    explained above!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hrs daily, we will work on a schedule with you here


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 783165514738