Come and help me with crafts in Oftersheim, Baden-Wüttenberg

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 80 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hallo! my Name is Elvira,

    I was Born in Mexiko, City and live still 1996 in Germany.
    I live with my dog ​​ in center Oftersheim 68723 Germany
    As you will find everything you could need:
    -supermarket Rewe, Edeka, Netto
    -bakeries
    -Banks
    -Billard Café
    -Pizzeria
    -swimming pool
    -bus stop 1 min away
    -train station 10 min walkway

    I would be glad if someone would be ready for this kind of help, hope someone who brings definitely craftsmanship skills and brings such knowledge.
    We can spend a good time together when the given side respect, honesty will get upright and also the chemistry is right. I am looking for someone over 35 years old.

    Looking forward to a sign ....!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Eveithing what I could teach.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Please read carefully the following points, it is important that the person has these certain knowledge ! not necessarily to be all.
    The work be at my apartment.

    Hello here with I would like to marvel something ... my daughter and her husband need NO help and if then it would be on site to see how it is.
    I would be glad if someone in the age from less 35 Up years would like to come to me and together make the renovation tasks in my apartment would like to help.

    Certain knowledge is welcome:
    laminate flooring
    walls of the three rooms may change wallpaper or will be paint.

    The persons who write me , please, only with craft skills!
    dIY refurbishment tasks
    maintenance and renovation tasks

    5 Hours 5 day week

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single room about 15 mts.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I live in Germany (Baden-Wüttenberg),Oftersheim (center)
    Distance from my home:
    - Heidelberg 15 Km (where the oldest university in Europe is located, instead of love)
    - Mannheim, about 20 Km (for Shopping, many large Business)
    - Hockenheim about 10 Km (where Formula 1 car race takes place ...)
    - Speyer 18 Km
    - Frankfurt 86 Km
    - Cologne 220 Km
    - Basel Switzerland 220 Km
    - Weißenburg-France about 100 km

    I offering:
    - Private Room
    - German, Spanish, English spocken Lenguage
    - Bicycle provided
    - Escorted tours in the area


    I cook and eat a lot of vegetables, grains, protein products, 1x -3x a week there is meat.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 Stunden / 5 Tage Woche




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 782457369273