1 / 5

Join our happy family and the beautiful sea side and country side in Tuscany, Italy

  • Favourited 122 times
  • Last activity: 19 fev. 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hi Guys!!! We are a family of 8. Alma 12yo, Zoe 10yo, Mum Claudia, three dogs and two cats. Gipsy our sweety doggy and her two daughters, Hati and Scarlett, three super cool whippet. Anima, Genoveffa and Micciarella our funny cats. We live in Tuscany, in the country side of Grosseto close to the sea. We have a nice house with a big garden and terrace. I'm an horses vet and a skipper, in this moment more skipper than vet.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can learn each others about our cultures and habits. We are Neapolitans but we have lived a lot around the world. We love travel, our dream is to buy a sailing boat and go around the world!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need some help with the kids and the pets and language practice. 3/4 hours per day/5 days per week.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    I'm interested in English and Spanish practice

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with bathroom, tv and wifi.

    We can learn each others about our cooking habits. Our grandma is a very good cook and we love make cakes!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During free time you can go around the country and to the sea, walking, hiking or biking. You can Visit Italy by train!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have very fast wifi (optic fiber) and an office corner dedicated to online work/office work.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We can host camper

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    We love animals and we have pets, so they are welcome in our place!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 777425919346

Photos

Feedback