Join us in our barock castle in Grafenwöhr, northern Bavaria

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 178 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Greetings from Bavaria!

    We are a great vegan team:
    Vitus (11), Clara (15), Anna (17) and Christin (55). With us are Cats , chickens and sheep.

    We are all fluent in English.

    We are located in Grafenwöhr, northern Bavaria. 100km east of Nürnberg and north of Regensburg. We are 10 minutes away by car from the next train station and 2 minutes away by foot from the next bus stop. Grafenwöhr has a huge American community. We live in a barock castle that was abandoned for over 20 years. The building is located in a ca. 5000sqm garden. This building deserves to be rescued and put back to life for future generations. This is a mission we believe in but wich can only be accomplished with your help.

    Due to an upcoming exam next year a spanish speaking workaway would be great.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You could benefit from a warm, positiv and down-to-earth atmosphere.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have different projects, for example:
    Restoring and painting old wooden windows, working with historical plaster, making firewood and planning and setting up an original barock garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Due to school reasons we need to practice the Spanish language.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would have your own rural room, but you would have to share a bathroom with us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bavaria is just beautiful. It has everything Nature can possibly offer, for example:
    5 minutes away from us we have lovely lakes you can go swimming in, in the summer.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have perfect Wi-Fi.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a lot of space for you to keep your campervan.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    All animals are welcome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 775283911781