1 / 5

aupair for 2 girls on stud farm and equestrian place in Tipperary, Ireland

  • Favorito 125 vezes
  • Última atividade: 31 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    we are a family of 4 living on a stud farm in Ireland with 85 horses. We host families and individuals from around the world alongside running a thoroughbred breeding and racing programme and a food business. We live in a Georgian house on 200 acres in Tipperary.
    We are looking for a female aupair for 6 months or longer to help with our two beautiful little girls. they love to be outside, on adventures, crafting, doing art and baking.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We host international students throughout the year. we offer english language tuition, the chance to learn to ride horses, learn to cook and be part of a busy open home.
    We are located 5 miles from thurles market town with direct train links to both Dublin and cork. Tipperary is horsie country and ideal for someone with an interest in cycling, hiking and the outdoors.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are currently doing two projects . The first is restarting our walled vegetable garden and orchard and the second is building a wooden framed eco home.
    We would love to host someone with an interest in interiors ,construction or carpentry with experience not being essential.
    Our walled garden and orchard has been reseeded and levelled this year and we are hoping to begin growing both fruit and vegetables to supply the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are a georgian house with 8 bedrooms. The living area would be shared with other guests as well as the kitchen .We have wifi, tv, tennis court and a games room on site. Your meals will mostly be cooked by us unless you would like to learn to cook or sometimes cook for yourself.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    we can welcome a well behaved male dog

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 771282298731

Fotos

Comentário

Help around our home in the rolling hills of Leinster, Ireland
Beach life and gardening in Clonakilty, West Cork Ireland