Help me renovate my house with beautiful views over a fjord in Tysse, Norway

  • Favorito 117 vezes
  • Última atividade: 15 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a handy woman who bought my first house. Well, I'm a little bit handy, but with a lot of work, I dont have the time. I have 4 kids, but only one live home.

    I live on a place with the most amazing view over a fjord. I live about 1 hour with bus or bus and train from Bergen city center.

    I have been hosting a lot of people trough couchsurfing. My last guest from Italy wrote this reference:

    "Linda is an amazing host!!!!
    very friendly, nice, helpful, and a big worker. She is currently renovating her house, and has a lot of good ideas.
    We had dinner together and she gave me a lot of good advices to explore the nighbourhood and Bergen.
    Keep going with your plans with the house and next time i want see it in pink, like your dream😊😊
    Everytime welcome in Italy to my place in the mountains😊😊"

    I hope that this sounds interesting 😎

    I only accepting women or couples.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The house is, as written close to the fjords (Hardangerfjord). It is a lot of hiking opportunities. Not to far from Trolltunga, Fløien, Ulriken etc.

    In winter, there is not far too ski resorts.

    I am a hobby tour guide, so I can provide with some information about the best places to go

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My house is from 1971 and need some renovation. Outside: The garden needs an upgrade :)

    In the house... There is so many plans. At the moment I would renovate a bedroom, and the toilet (walls).

    If you love to cook, I will love you :P

    It will be good if you can drive, because we need to drive away the trash.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I cannot roll the R, so it can be much fun. I know a few words in many languages 😎

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom.

    There is a small toilet in the same floor, but it should be fixed a little bit to make it cozy. The sink and toilet is working fine :)

    Upstairs is the livingroom, kitchen and the main bathroom. You will be a part of the family, and can use whatever you need.

    The prices is very high here in Norway, so I can't afford so much, but I will provide with food. I'm not a good cook :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I have a car who can be available. But as I said earlier, the price is very high, so I can't use it so much.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 765555733442

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Help a Dutch couple with gardening and DIY in a beautiful environment near Senja, Norway
Small farm in the middle of the woods, about an hour north of Oslo, Norway