Enjoy beautiful serene wine country living in Clements, USA

Country

EUA

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Rolff and Laura live on 17 acres in beautiful Clements, California in the middle of wine country. We are located 2 hours from the ocean, 2 hours from Yosemite and 2 hours from Lake Tahoe. Perfect location for the person who is looking for a base in the middle of all the epic adventures California has to offer! Rolff and Laura enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking and horseback riding.
    Here you will have your own room in a large guest house surrounded by serenity. You will either have a private bathroom or semi-private bathroom depending upon who else is staying. We would like help with gardening, landscaping, ranch help, fencing and housework. We are not a business and have a small garden for personal consumption.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would like to help enhance your travel experience by providing inside tips on where to hike or travel while you are here. One of our daughters owns a kayak tour company, so we would love to get you out on the water, if you would like. Our ranch is perfectly located to be used as a base to come and go to some amazing parts of California. We are great for a resource to help network with people who can show you around as well. We are also a very safe, quiet and clean place to stay.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like help with gardening, landscaping, ranch tasks, fencing and housework. We are a family with small garden and a few horses.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Interested in Spanish and German

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room with private bath, or shared bath with one other person depending upon how many visitors are on site. Each room is fully furnished and all bedding, towels and basic essentials are provided. There is a separate laundry room with washer/dryer, full kitchen with storage space and refrigerator/freezer space and a beautiful porch overlooking vineyards and a full swim spa.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the wine country so many opportunities for visiting beautiful wineries. Great hiking is minutes away. We are perfectly situated with the best area for runners and hikers right out our front gate. Since we are w/in 2 hours from the coast, Yosemite and Tahoe we are perfectly situated for those who are looking for a travel base. Rolff and Laura enjoy showing guests around our beautiful area and love hospitality.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have decent wifi.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have space for vans and small motor home.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours 4 days per week.

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 396167792936