1 / 2

Animal care and apartment sitting in Princeton, NJ, USA

  • EUA
  • Favorito 261 vezes
  • Última atividade: 05/12/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    No more availability at this time. Come back to check for future availability in March-April!

    Hi,

    We are a small family of 3 living in a garden-style apartment just outside of Princeton NJ.
    We mostly work remotely and will be away for a week at the end of March.

    We have an elderly cat who is emotionally attached and loves to have company. We also have two sweet guinea pig gentlemen and a young tortoise. They are all happy and easily satisfied.

    Here is the job:

    We have a cat, 2 guinea pigs and a tortoise to look after during the period indicated above.
    We are looking for a sitter with previous experience in animal care. Very little work, but physical presence is required.
    Full boarding and wifi.

    Expected help: 3-4 hours per day.

    Remuneration: USD 200/week


    We look forward to your message.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are ourselves from different racial backgrounds & countries (Germany and Dominican Republic) and appreciate the time and effort it takes to learn another culture, the awareness of all the detail in the language and the different customs.

    Also, we love to show off our beautiful town. Princeton, New Jersey, the home of Princeton University since 1756, is one of the most famous college towns in the world. The university, with its massive endowment and long history, has made the town of Princeton an exciting place to visit. The Princeton University Art Museum owns over 72,000 works of art, displaying everything from Latin American folk art to Italian Renaissance paintings. The school also hosts dance, theater, and performance art at the Lewis Center and other assorted venues. There are amazing libraries, concerts, expositions, and events which are mostly free.

    At home, we exclusively eat vegan, and while we do not expect our guests do be vegan, we would like to share our plant-based lifestyle with them, if they want (and nobody ever stays hungry in our house).

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Animal care: we have an elderly cat who loves company and cuddling. We also have two guinea pigs and a tortoise to feed and clean.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    workawayers will have the entire apartment or own room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have wifi.
    Immediately accessible outside: Nature walks, bird watching, and there are lots of woods with wild deer and smaller animals around. We also have a natural lake with birds, frogs and turtles for nature enthusiasts.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    if you need to work from home, we have unlimited wifi and a separate room with working desk.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    About 3 hours a day

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 765234186729

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Help us create a herb garden and other fun spaces in our backyard in Orlando, USA
Family welcomes you to visit our home for a language exchange in Big Island Hawai, USA