1 / 4

Play in English with our 2 kids (2 and 3 years) Armenia, Colombia

  • Colômbia
  • Favorito 41 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    We are a family of four. Mom is a 32 year old, good looking and well educated jewelry designer and gemologist from gemological institute of america. Dad is a 42 year old experienced entrepreneur and investor with an MBA from London Business School and executive education from Harvard Business School. Our oldest daughter, Florencia, is almost 3 years old and she is a happy bright beautiful girl. Our son, Sebastian, is 19 months months old, and they both go to school during the mornings . We have two full time employees at our home; a maid that takes care of cleaning and cooking, and a nanny that takes care of our kids needs. Our interest is to find someone that loves kids and is willing to play and do creative activities with our daughter and speak to her in english all the time.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelleres will live in a beautiful house near the main city in Colombia's finest cofee region (As in Encanto Disney movie) They will learn/improve her cultural knowledge, coffee culture, spanish, dancing, and gastronomy. The person will be part of our family and they will interact with us as parents. If interested, they will also learn from the host dad who is an experienced private equity investor with an MBA form London Business School and executive education from Harvard Business School; and host mom is an expert in diamonds, emeralds and other gemstones wih a masters degree form Gemological Institute of America (GIA)

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Our kids (2 and 3 years) would love to play with you, learn english, bake cookies, paint, and have fun. We would like to find a happy girl willing to play with them during the afternoons for a few hours. No spanish needed. We both parents speak english fluently. However, if you want, we can speak with you in spanish as well. We have a local maid and babysitter working with us full time. Our goal is to get the kids an inmersion in english or french language.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I can teach spanish and I want to improve my english

  • Acomodação


    The person will have a very nice large room with her own private bathroom and walking closet in a beautiful house in the nicest neighborghood of the colombian coffee region.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    On their time off they could learn to be a barista, teach english at a school, discover the beauties of the colombian mountains and the colombian coffee region, visit beautiful little towns nearby, and all other turistic activities found

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good Wifi all around the house. Confortable space,

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 758878567148

Comentário (1)



Join us to create sustainable and regenerative projects on our finca close to beautiful Barichara, Colombia
Help us to offer activities to kids in Cienaga, Colombia