Vegan, gluten free family in Coppenbrügge, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 8 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! My Name is Carolin, I am a single mother with four kids in the age of 15, 11, 5 and 2. We live in Coppenbrügge, that's a village with a good infrastructure (train station) and nice surrounding (mountain called "Ith" is good for climbing and hiking). We live in a small house that I own since two years. In the house and in the garden are some things to be renewed/ to built. It's pretty difficult for me to do these projects on my own since there is already lots of work with the kids and the daily housework. I would be very happy if you could join us for a while and just share the life. There are different jobs to do like playing with kids, to be active in the kitchen, to organize the house and so on. In the following months I want to focus on renewing some rooms in the house, and also a gypsy wagon in the garden. If you have fun with handworking, or If you have a passion for managing a kids group, or if you are creative with preparing food, this would be so perfect. Me and my daughter need a glutenfree diet, so it's necessary to try to keep the kitchen glutenfree. Additionally, we found out that we should reduce carbohydrates and try a low-carb diet. Also I cook and bake mostly vegan (My daughter is strict, others can make exceptions). The food topic takes a Iot of my attention during the day, I try to cook at noon and in the evening, also preparing often salads.
    I studied social work, but am currently not working in the job. The bigger kids are learning in a free school that is located near (That school was the reason to move in this village, and it has been a perfect decision). I love music, there are some musical Instruments available in the house (piano, accordeon, guitar). Especially I love to practice accordeon in these days, it helps me everytime to become fine if I feel too stressed or overexcited. Music brings happiness, If you bring your musical instrument, talent or passion, we can have lots of fun. And also we share the house with two nice cats. Our patchwork-family is quite international, my 10year old boy knows french and I am used to communicate in english. In the past we often lived in shared appartements or had bnb-guests, so the kids know the situation of meeting new people and having guests. We are open-minded and really looking forward to welcome you. Also we are well connected in the village and get visited of nice and interesting neighbours and friends, so it will not be boring. Please feel free to contact me if you have the impression that our life situation could fit for some days/weeks/months.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    German family with international background and experience
    Glutenfree and vegan cooking and baking
    Growing kids in an independent way
    Renewing an 300 years old house

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would be glad if you could help me out with some child care, with some housework or with some building/renewing. It depends on your interests and skills. My main issue ist that the day has only 24 hours and that I've got only two hands.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have to offer a simple room in the house.
    Sharing daily life in the family means, a lot of time is concerned preparing food, some time for making kids busy, some time for organizing projects... Just join and say when you need your free time... I have nearly none ;-)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nice mountain
    Train station

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I can't keep in mind how to calculate the Internet capacity, but its possible that three people are watching different films at the same time.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a nice backyard where its possible to live in a van.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 757551482752