Come and help on our small finca near Selva, Mallorca

  • Favorito 280 vezes
  • Última atividade: 4 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Kiko, a Mallorcan born and raised Catalan Teacher, living in the countryside with my 10
    year old son Roc.
    We live in a small finca near Selva, in the heart of the island, with our dogs, geese, sheep, cats and chickens.
    We're looking for an individual or couple to help with general maintenance and some upgrades of our home and gardens.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a super peaceful setting, surrounded by nature, but walking distance to a small village and good sized town, as well as the rest of Mallorca to explore!
    I'm a passionate cook, and enjoy creating a mixture of international and traditional Mallorcan dishes. I'd be delighted to help anyone looking to learn or improve their Catalan, and play a wide variety of instruments so would be happy to share that too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We're aiming to improve our house to make homeexchanges, and host workawayers and friends! So any skills or experience with building/stonework/woodwork would be an advantage. Theres always improvements to do:sauna, jacuzzi...
    Other tasks involve general cleaning and decluttering of the home and grounds, gardening and helping out with the animals.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The pool house is ready and available, and we have also a large attic room, with double bed, desk, private terrace, and shared bathroom.
    The pool house has its own kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and terrace.
    We will provide food for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and are happy to share cooking responsibilities.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We're ideally looking for someone relaxed, easygoing and with a positive attitude, who is happy to share some meals/trips and also have time for themselves.
    The nearest village or town are about 30 mins away walking, but we also have bikes for you to use if you'd like. From Inca, there is regular transport to the capital of Palma, and from there its easy to get all around the island.
    We're flexible about hours - someone tasks will have to be done together and fit around my working hours, but other tasks can be done independently at a time to suit you, so you can enjoy your time here the most.
    Its important that whoever we share our space with feels happy and has a great experience.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 756781452997

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)