Help with photography and gardening in Sidi Kaouki, Morocco

  • Favorito 229 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    hello
    I'm a french/Australian living now Sidi Kaouki ( near Essaouira).
    I'm looking for a traveler that likes dogs, general house maintenance and above all easy going (polyvalant).
    I have an urgent need for a good photograther or wordpress maker ;)
    I've just finished building a great little house near the beach of Sidi Kaouiki, there plenty of small stuff to do setting up the house.

    I've been host on Workaway for many years and have had over 40 work-away guests.
    I prefer a work-away that likes a real exchange than one that is just out of money/luck and needs a place to sleep for free and are not prepared to play the work-away rules.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I really enjoy the cultural exchange and meeting new people from all over.
    i have an account for my house in france... where we have had over 40 work-aways.
    I like to do new activity's and sometimes i dont mind sharing them.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help around the house and looking after a Beagle dog that loves walks
    Photography work
    Website builder
    admin work ( a bonus)
    Gardening, painting, maintenance
    General house care
    and why not house sitting if the right profile.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    i trying to learn Arabic... not easy.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private bedroom, share bathroom.... help with shopping/cooking keeping the kitchen clean after our meals (shared).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Essaouira region is even better if you like the sea, i go to marrakech often and dont mind sharing the trip.
    i have moved here for the cultural experience and its a wonderfull country

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    For me the best Workaway's ones that have their own projects and things to do. Someone that works from home on the computer is more than fine with me. Sidi kaouki can have internet problems but they never last more and a few minutes... i have fiber and elec usually!

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 769427223449

Comentário (1)

Comentário


Help with eco-projects in Ouirgane, Morocco
Come and learn more about the Moroccan culture and cuisine in this charming village, Taghazout