Experience Canadian family life, help with the kids and walk the dogs in Vernon, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 16 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! We are a family of 5 living in Vernon, BC, Canada. My husband (Nathan) and I (Richelle) have 3 kids, Adrianna, Avery and Wes. I work as a Photographer and my husband works as an interior design engineer. We have 2 dogs (Charlie and Georgia). We love to do things as a family and spend as much time together as possible. We are a very active family. Skiing, hiking, camping, watching hockey games etc and of course, spending lots of time lakeside. Our guest room is located downstairs with your own bathroom for added privacy. Our home is set on a mountainside overlooking Swan Lake.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As we are a very active, family oriented family, you would get to experience a true Canadian family experience. We live in a smaller town that is very community based with lots of things to do (Festivals, winter sports, camping, hiking, rodeos and so much more!). We also travel back and forth to Vancouver often so you would have the opertunity to travel there with us.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    With three kids and my husband and I having business's both here and in Vancouver, we are looking for someone to be with the kids, walk the dogs and do some light household tasks. We are more looking for someone who is wanting to be part of the family. The roll will not be set times each day but more of an as needed basis or just another helping set of hands.

    I spend most days at home editing, so it would be be mainly spending time with the kids, helping with their meals etc. Or staying with the kids when I leave to my photoshoots or date nights.

    Light household tasks would just be helping with dishes/laundry as your would in your own home. It won't be required daily but on an as needed basis. We need someone who can speak English well (as they will need to be able to communicate with our children), is trustworthy and good with children.

    We are looking for a female to fill this role.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your room would be on the lower level set back in a private area of the house with your own bathroom. We are on the main level where the kitchen and laundry is. We have high speed internet and a large patio to enjoy the sun and overlook the beautiful views.

    We are also happy to keep food of your request in the house. We want you to feel like part of the family :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are only 20 minutes away from Kelowna and some of the most beautiful lakes in Canada. There are endless activities such as skiing, snowboarding, hiking, sports, etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 751621144926