Beach chalet experience in Ras Al Hadd, Oman

Country

Omã

Favorito 117 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/10/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small, local business with several chalets nestled on the beach in beautiful Ras Al Hadd, Oman. Situated just 3 hours drive from Muscat and 1 hour from Sur, with restaurants and supermarkets nearby. We want to share our peaceful haven with others to learn about different cultures and hopefully share experiences and memories, too!
    Our accommodation is located directly on the beach where just a short stroll allows us to see so much so fearful nature, including the turtles laying their eggs during hatching season; we often have to take the wondering babies back to the sea from our gardens!
    Overall, this is a place we think should be shared, so we welcome you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will receive your own beach Chalet onsite with a kitchen (complete with amenities), bathroom, bedroom, living room (with traditional, Omani seating) and garden area with BBQ facilities. Free WIFI .
    You will learn about Oman and gain a deeper insight into Islamic culture, the Arabic language and business knowledge.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We require a single traveller to stay for a minimum of 4 days but ideally you will stay for longer, for a maximum of 4 hours of light work per day. This will include greeting guests when we are away, some light cleaning duties and security checks of our chalets.
    Excellent communication skills are essential as you will be required to check on guests and keep in contact with the owner (English and Arabic speaking).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested to learn different languages

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Beach chalet.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Free transport to town.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3-4 hours per day, 7days per week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 747723664177