Help me with computer skills and more :) while you enjoy beautiful Salamanca, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 198 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    258

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come enjoy Salamanca and hep with with diverse tasks.
    Please read the explanation up to the very end to know about the multiple different tasks you can help with.

    I have been teaching (music and social sciences at secondary school) for 15 years now.
    I consider myself an organized person, but I would like to find a more efficient way to organize all my materials (digital documents, pictures, videos, blog posts, etc.), so that I can find them easily and I can make a good profit of them.
    I would also like to edit some of these materials and maybe publish them or use them for talks for other teachers.
    I am interested in improving my blogspot school blogs

    I also need help with social nets (LinkedIN, twitter, etc.) and eventually some help with basic programming (to create a Wordpress blog or Wix website)

    I have just spent a gap year while I have workawayed as a traveller. It has been absolutely awesome, I have lived so many marvelous things in Spain, Japan, France, Canada and Bolivien:)
    I am working on writing about it all and organizing pictures too. I would be happy if you can help me with all that.

    I have plenty of stories to tell about and I love the idea of creating a comic and or illustrations. If you can help me with that, it would be great (also if the result is something very simple)

    If you don't have any of these previous skills, don't worry, you could also help me with me with:

    - Native language conversation (English, German or french)
    - DIY hands and crafts
    - Sewing
    - Playing music together (if you can sing, play or dance, we can practice together). I play the piano and the baroque flute and I like percussion.

    Most beloved interest would be: history, environmental-friendly life style, healthy cooking, social justice activism, etc.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have always had very beautiful experiences with my workawayers :)
    I feel very happy to welcome them and to spend time together and share the routine.
    If you prefer so, you can spend your free time on your own

    As a person, I am calm. I enjoy simple things in life.
    My interests are: environment, social projects, nature, cooking, hands and crafts, history, music, healthy lifestyle, etc.

    I am also a workawayer (already in Spain, France, Canada and Japan)

    Siempre he tenido buenas experiencias con mis workawayers :)
    Me alegro mucho de recibirlas y compartir tiempo con ellas
    Si quieres pasar tu tiempo libre por tu cuenta, puedes hacerlo

    Soy tranquila y me gusta disfrutar de las cosas sencillas de la vida
    Me interesa el medio ambiente, los proyectos sociales, la naturaleza, la cocina, manualidades, historia, música, vida saludable, etc.

    Yo soy workawayer (en España, Francia, Canadá y Japón)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    You will mostly work with me, so that I can learn how to work with my computer (or do creative projects) better.
    Once we have arranged how you can help, you can work on your own and share with me afterwards.


    I expect you to work 25 hours per week
    I will make sure that you have a lot of free time to enjoy Salamanca
    You can visit many beautiful villages and towns nearby


    Casi todo el tiempo trabajarás conmigo, para que pueda aprender de tu experiencia con el ordenador u otros proyectos creativos

    El trabajo es de 25 horas por semana
    Nos organizaremos para que puedas tener mucho tiempo libre y puedas disfrutar de Salamanca
    Puedes visitar pueblos castellanos muy bonitos y otras ciudades cercanas

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a flat in the very city center of town
    You will have a room and a toilet for yourself
    The kitchen and living room are common spaces
    The flat is decorated by me. I find it is cosy.
    It has plenty of natural light and is very warm through central heating

    Vivo en un piso en el centro de Salamanca
    Tendrás una habitación y un aseo para tu uso personal
    La cocina y salón son espacios comunes
    El piso está bien cuidado y es muy cómodo
    Tiene mucha luz natural y en invierno es calentito, con calefacción central

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can reach Salamanca very easily from Madrid or Valladolid by public transport

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day (max 25 hours)











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 737117368746