Help a single mum in beautiful Andalucian mountain village Sayalonga, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 259 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    After 20 years in Paris working in real estate, finance and finally tourism I recently I moved to South of Spain to fullfill my dream: change life to a simplier life, close to nature and the sea, opening my yoga and hiking retreat lodge. The retreats organised are intimate : 6 travellers maximum are hosted there.

    I am a single mum of a 10 year old daughter Alice. We arrived in 2018 and moved into my beautiful house set 9 km from the sea in the beautiful white andalucian mountain village Sayalonga . I am looking for somebody helping me with the work in the house not related to the business (vegan/vegetarian cooking, cleaning, ..), taking care of my 10 year old daughter Alice during evening yoga class and on some weekends when I have guests. Driving licence is a plus to be able to pick her up from school.

    Volunteer can participate in activities with the guests and yoga classes.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a citizen of the world, of diverses origins and horizons, travelled the world and love to share my experience. I speak German, French, English and Spanish, skills I can share too. I love vegetarian and healthy cooking, philosophy, spirituality and self development and am a 200h yoga teacher. All these could benefit to the workaway and of course last but not least : Andalucia is a gem and the climate is very pleasant throughout the year.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Helping in the house: cooking, cleaning, making fire, some small repair works in the house, childcare, some help with computers - would be appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The workaway will have a room with a confortable bed, that might be sometimes shared with a guest. bathroom is shared between two rooms. If guests arrive he/she could be moved to another room (same style). Food: I am vegetarian and passionate about healthy cooking and am happy to share my meals with the workaway. He/she could help cooking if this is of interest. But I am flexible: if the workaway prefers cooking his own food (also meat) he/she can use the kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The beach is 9 km away, Malaga a 40 min drive, Grenada 1h30. I go to Malaga every day to pick up my daughter from school and can take the workaway with me. There are several public buses to the beach and to Malaga. Hiking is beautiful in the mountains. It is a fertile fruit region and on my property there are mango, avocado, pomegrenate, mandarine, orange, lemon trees...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Wifi is generally good and volunteer can work from here in spare time

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have a cat and my daughter loves animals. We accept pets if possible and if we have space at the moment

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 596152829753