1 / 3

Help us with eco-building at our permaculture site in San Clemente, Chile

  • Favorito 31 vezes
  • Última atividade: 14 jan. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    We are a family of a Belgian, a half Chilean and Belgian, a half Belgian Turkish and a Turk. Our land is 3500 sq meter in a small village called Las Lomas in the pre cordiera 30km from San Clemente in Maule Region. We build a small straw bale house and still doing the finishing touches. At the moment our project ( what we need help with) is building a kitchen and a living area with wood. We’re looking for someone who has construction experience. We have very tasty drinking water which comes from a source. You will stay in your tent. we have lots of tent place. Surroundings are good for hiking, biking . We’re 10km from Salto de la Placeta where you can refresh yourself.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have 4 languages in our household ( English, French, Turkish and Spanish) I make body cream, soaps, different kinds of bread, crochet, yoga, breathwork, meditation, rock climbing, natural gardening, seed keeping and more

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    We mostly need help in building with natural products such as straw bale, mud, wood... We might have some gardening work, and sometimes playing with a 2 year old. We would prefer someone who knows about eco building and can stay at least 2 weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    Accommodation in a tent will be provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is some hiking around and lakes. If you do rock climbing there is site called Condores which is about 150 km away.There is a bus couple times a day to closest towns St Clemente and Talca.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a pretty open land. But we don’t want a big big vehicle.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 732349552194



Be part of the rural community in Isla Lemuy, Chiloé, Chile
Volunteer in our lodge with a fantastic ocean view to Punta de Lobos, Pichilemu, Chile