Live in a quiet and peaceful village in nature and mountains and help in our family in the French alps, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    French sportive and Nature family.
    Take care of 2 childrens and some helps at home (4/5 h/day) in a typical house and help them in their activities
    We are located in the regional park of the vercors in the French Alps.
    We live in a quiet and peaceful village in the nature and in the mountain.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in the regional park of the Vercors, in the French alps, amazing place to hiking, climbing, horse riding, cycling and mountain cycling, close to the biggest city Grenoble, 35km.

    You can discover the culture of French food and farmer life style. You can learn the French cooking and mountain lifestyle.
    You can learn French to speak with the kids and us.

    My husband is mountain guide and I have a small shop, next to the house where I sell ice cream, pancake and blueberries pie, home made.
    We are together ski instructor in the winter. We love sport and nature.
    We were traveling all around the world together, so we know the felling where you are not at your home place, we love meet people, we will try to take care of you too and to help you to discover the Alps.
    Our Kids are very social and enjoy the life with energy...

    If you are up to, we will be happy to share our meals and outdoor hobbies with you.
    In Villard de lans there is few family of we know, they have a workaday girl to help their family too, and we can introduce yourself to other girl, if you want, to enjoy your time with them too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    4 or 5 hours per day to help us for 2 months.
    Take care of a boy of 6 years old and a girl of 3 and half years.
    Play with them, Learn them few words of your language (because we want to introduce our children to another language) help the bath, cook...
    You can share the activities with my boy, like going to swimming pool, going to the pump track...
    And few helps at home to respect the environnement.
    Have a driving licence, to drive the kids to the kindergarden or pick up them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house renovated 6 years ago and you will get your property room, bathroom and toilet (17m2)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    we would like somebody no smokers, love to be in the nature, love the nature, love kids, and with a smile,
    and love the outdoor life style...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 729716631416