Help needed with electronical devices, house painting or teaching me wood work in Enschede, Netherlands



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    I am a sensitive 49-year old Dutch woman, working and travelling freelance as an actress, (and movement therapist) I like to do chi gung/acro-yogalike excercises and make a fire.

    Please, only reply if you are this experienced or professional worker, and when you ask me to come here, be as polite as to at least answer if I accepted your request.
    As open and direct communication is really important and enjoyable to me, my house is 100% nonalcohol & drug-free. No smoking. Let's promote cultural exchange and learning opportunities. Let's work alongside if possible and all do what we like and are good at and if necessary hire an extra expert.

    If you are a professional in a job that I need, I can offer food against 25 hours of work.
    Otherwise I can offer hosting without food against 15 hours of work.

    I speak English, French, German and Spanish fluently. Also some improvable Italian. I am willing to teach languages if my schedule allows it. After living in my house and working in it, please, let's clean everything up together.

    There is a gym nearby where you can do a free week of very diverse classes, swimming pool, saunas, jacuzzi, workouts and tennis.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I speak 6 languages, 5 fluently: I can help you improve yours. A mall is closeby as well as nature. You can do acro-yoga or bodybalance etc on the gym mats in my living room or (in good coordination) enjoy the fireplace, sauna. And if we fix it together: my jacuzzi.

  • Ajuda


    Hi, I am looking for someone who can either help me with electronical divices, or has 'professional' painting experience or else someone to teach me how to work with wood and (help me) with the finishing touch of my house. Many tools are available.

    Timetables are discusable with your and my preferences. I have constructed the rough basics of my elderly house and now want to create beautiful details to make it look nice.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Italiano: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I speak 6 languages and love to share them with you to improve yours, if my schedule allows.

  • Acomodação


    I have a guest room of 16m2 and also a large guestroom (25m2) upstairs in the attic with a big view. It's also sometimes used as my office. The house includes a fireplace with loungesofa, sauna, jacuzzi (to be repaired in my garden), rainshower and wifi, all is shared.

    The house is a nonalcoholic and drug-free house for a quiet, clean and really reliable and mature person. I also need my own space and quietness.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Nearby is a gym where you can Go free for one week, including swimmingpool, jacuzzi, sauna, tennis and all kinds of live classes.
    Really closeby are small woods, a shopping centre and a bus. We might make a deal about borrowing my extra bike.
    The city is quiet but has a little bit of everything in citylife as in a rich cultural life.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My internet is good, if you need to upload your works, save it regularly to assure it.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Space is available to park large vans at the end of the street, at 20 mtrs.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais


  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, all in good communication

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 729139868692

Comentário (2)


Help needed in the garden in Beneden-Leeuwen, Netherlands
Join our community hub for art, culture and nature in Beek (by Nijmegen!) Netherlands