Come live with us in our community on a small island, Agersø, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 77 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/06/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    HEY ♡

    Our house is a small upcoming community with a purpose of creating af loving home and community for everyone.

    We enjoy simple living, deep talks around the bonfire, creating this place (which need a lot of care and some work)
    and inviting people to have a good time with us.

    We are spiritual open and every day we clean the energy in and around the house, by doing a meditative walk, a sharing circle and meditating together.
    After the circle we all work on the house, cleaning, gardening and developing places.


    Beside that we also want to have fun, laugh, be and live our life's.

    The house and area are 100% meat free, which means you cannot bring any dead animals for eating, to our place at all.

    But if you like meat, you are free to eat it outside our place.

    Currently we are 2 permanent residents with us. In addition we have 2 guys who are here on/off our family and the neighbours also come and join us very often.

    The permanent residents:
    Makaya is 49 years old.
    Renè 53 years old

    Lars 50 years is often here.
    Charlotte 45 is also here as much as possible
    family:
    Rebecca 24
    Melanie 29
    Elina 10
    Micco 3

    We are looking for people with skills for building and fixing a old place, preparing for the winter <3

    THE PROJECT
    Our goal is to create a home and community based on a caring an loving approach to everyone.

    We try to take care of each other - and are eager to communicate with respectful honesty.

    We wish to live in a budget-friendly way - therefore our place is not a fancy building. It is more like a raw, new-york industrial building combined with an old, danish fairytale farm.

    Our garden has old trees carrying apples, pears, plums and hazelnuts.

    We are situated on a small, danish island. I takes only 15 minutes by ferry from Zealand to get there. That means that it is very quiet and cozy here. And we have beautiful nature just outside the door.

    Every day we see dear, eagles, pheasants and other country like animals.

    It is an only 8 minute walk to the ocean and a nice beach, where you can tan yourself (only summertime, though!) and go for a swim.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in a very small Island, with the beach close buy and the harbour with a sauna.

    We also have a small grocery but thats it for the winter.

    The benefit is to be close to nature, experience how we build our community, and how we develop the place.

    Sometimes we are few, sometimes more people.

    It is possible to meet different people, to enjoy deep talks at the fire and live simple in a loving place.

    There is a lot of space to share ideas and add them to the place.

    We also want to have fun.

    And sometimes we will have a ceremony, other times a party - or your suggestion?

    Copenhagen is around 2 hours away.

    Talk to people around the place or at the island - they are very nice people.

    The island have a few historic places to see. You can swim in the ocean.

    There is also some horses it might be possible to take for small ride.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are a small upcoming community who need help recreating the old farm we live in.

    The place need care such as painting, cleaning the barns and recreating the former status.

    We are mostly looking for people with skills for building and fixing a old place, preparing for the winter <3

    Also the garden need some keeping.

    The barn is a new project of simple living, and it needs a lot of cleaning and fixing.

    We would love for you to suggest ideas, be creative within our projects and show us how you would like to leave your mark on the projects (we don't have a fixed plan, so there is plenty of 'whiggle- room'.

    We are kind of a hippie place and would love to see what ideas you can add to our community.

    We would prefer for you to have a good health.

    Any age are welcome.

    We are looking forward hearing from you ��♡
    Makaya <3

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have three different rooms in different sizes. The are not pretty (yet) but they will be (maybe with your help?).

    Also we have space for caravans/camping waggons.

    We don't really know the winter and how warm the house will be, but we have an effective fire oven and plenty of small heaters.

    If you know now, that you 30 degrees celsius inside, maybe you should wait until summer time - but otherwise, it is no problem and we will find a way to keep the house warm.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Please contact us and tell us how large your van is. Thank you.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 728742426249