Join our family and help us with daily life in Bellecombe en Bauges, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 60 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a cycling family.
    Christophe (49y.), 3 boys Aloïs (14 1/2 y), Simon 9 1/2 y and Martin 7 y, Lina 12 1/2 y, and my self Justine 41y.
    We eat organic food, try to reduce waste and leave close to nature (flexitarian, few meat and fish)). I personally eat dairy and gluten free. VEGETARIAN and VEGAN not an issue at all !

    Christophe travels for work. I need help ( household and babysitting ) when he is away and we will be happy to host either a native English or Spanish speaking.
    Simon (9 1/2 y.o.) and Martin (7 y.o.) are homeschooled.

    We live in a nice house surrounded by nature and a lake in the French Alps. Perfect place to practice cycling and MTB or hiking.
    25 min from Annecy or Aix les Bains

    Our neighbor grow organic berries for a living. They have chicken and two cats.
    They always need help if you are interested in learning about farming while staying with us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can help with the French language. We share all meals together.

    France's largest region in terms of size and second largest in population, the Rhône-Alpes region is a very attractive place for travelers.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Household and babysitting. Language.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love languages and I wish my children can benefit from the exchange to improve their English or Spanish or discover a new culture and language

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own bedroom and bathroom. Bike provided. We share meals together we usually cook for the guest but can adjust if needed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Hiking, cycling, fishing, ..

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large parking place( about 6 cars can be parked)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 556128555914