atualizado  

Welcome to Calabria, Italy for language exchange with me

  • Favorito 12 vezes
  • Última atividade: 28 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a 45 year old divorced man, I live alone, I have no pets and I don't smoke, skilled in cooking typical dishes of the Mediterranean diet.
    Spacious and clean country house, equipped with all comforts, pay TV, wifi, PC (no air conditioning).
    between the Ionian Sea and the Tyrrhenian Sea, between the Pollino and the Sila.
    the largest city is Cosenza, 30 minutes away by car or train.
    a good place to relax
    or go on some excursions in the mountains or at the seaside.
    I'm a worker, for the moment I have no plans.
    You have to prepare lunch yourself, while I'll take care of dinner.
    I speak Italian and a little English.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can help you with the Italian language (I'm not a teacher) you will have a lot of free time to dedicate to yourself and relax, and you will have the opportunity to visit a part of Calabria.
    On weekends if you like we can go to the seaside or the mountains or accompany you by car to visit something of interest.
    you will have the whole day free

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I only ask for 2-3 hours in the evening to teach me English, this can happen at home or during some outings.
    Aimed at polite, clean and non-smoking people.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I want to learn English language

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in my house, a house in the countryside, you have a private room with a bed and some furniture, the rest is in common use, washing machine, kitchen, bathroom, TV, PC. etc

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is located in a small district.
    A few kilometers away there is the train station and the bus stop, near the house there is not much to see, so you will have to move by public transport or in case I can accompany by car (when I can)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Speed wifi = download 65 M, upload 20

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 727965128336

Fotos

Comentário

Learn about Sicily while helping bring life back to my house and garden and in Trabia, Italy
Join our family in a town very close to Trento, Italy