Come enjoy this beautiful part of rural France and help out around our family home, Aquitaine, France

Country

França

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    203

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi - we are an Australian family of four with two kids, 8 and 10 years old. We live in a beautiful part of rural South West France with views over farmland and an ancient bastide village. We keep pretty busy with normal family things and enjoy having fun around our area and also travelling. We are looking for someone fairly independent who would like to live their own life but also share some time with us as a family.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Get to immerse yourself in real local France where you can find solitude or find fun within community groups and sports clubs.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone who is able to assist us with day to day housework, ideally around 3 hours each week day. This would include cleaning, some cooking if interested and a couple of hours baby sitting two evenings per week. From time to time, we would like you to be able to look after our two dogs and a cat when we go away.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have just finished renovating a lovely fully self contained apartment for you to live in (about 70 square metres) - with a bathroom and kitchen of it's own. It has separate access for someone who is happy to live their own independent life and join us for some meals and outings. You will be shopping for yourself and making many of your meals in the fully equipped kitchen in the apartment.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In summer there are lots of night markets and fetes going on. Plenty of rivers for kayaking and a lot of walking trails - including the compostella trail which runs very close to our house. Many ancient French towns, chateaus and bastides to visit and modern sporting facilities within fairly easy reach.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 719366531476