Need help with the macrobiotic vegan food

Country

Itália

Favorito 55 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/06/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm a mother of two teenager who from some mouth has begun to cooking macrobiotic/vegan.. I'm looking for a COUNSELING EXPERT for young people who could help me,advice me in this growing period for my sons. We live in a little village in the south of italy,two hours from Napoli. So you can go some days there and visit this amazing city, if you came during Dicember you can vist " I mercatini di San Gregorio". It'd be better if you have the drive licence because there're just two buses that go to the centre of the village. When there's the sun it's a little paradise, beautifull sea ten minuts by foot from us and five by car or bus,if the water isn't cold you can go to the sea till the mouth of November. Our house is in the countryside,we have a little farming and do reach the olive in October,November and Dicember. Come to our slice of uncountamineted nature.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You could learn our language, all the aspects of our country, learn our way to cook and taste many different dishes

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need someone who teach my the macrobiotic way to cook just in the hour of lunch and dinner. Wash the dishes after lunch and dinner. Give us some yoga lessons and music lesson to my douther.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in an appartament with a bedroom,a bathroom and a kitchen if you want to prepare some disches by your self..
    In every ways you will have breakfast and you will eat with us at lunch and dinner what we have cooked togheter.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4hours a day, 6 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 715856663625