Native speaker to help me with my English in Sant Just Desvern, outside Barcelona, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 57 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/11/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi guys , I´m focusing on improving my English and I ´m consider myself as a guy who doesn´t has to much ability to learn lenguage and doesn´t has to much time neither. For this reason , I´m looking for a native speaker who would like to stay in barcelona for a couple of months ( from January/February to beginning of Juny ).
    What I do apart from work and from study English at school is to do yoga. In fact , I´m currently studying for teaching yoga .Therefore , I would like to find a quite and silent person who respects at home the time in which I´m practicing yoga or meditation.
    More about me , I´m also a quite person who likes cooking , travelling and healthy things ,such as to walk , to swim and social meetings . Besides , I´m a morning person who is almost busy everyday so I like going early to beed.
    What´s more , I don´t usually wacth TV during the week and when I some times turn it on is because I´m looking for some English movie in Netflix .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As I like cooking you will taste a good meals from spain and you could also learn how to prepare them. Then if you like Catalonia I could guide you about which places are beautiful to visit . Even you could stay a week or whatever you want to spend there because at home you wil have freedom and you won´t have to stay everyday if you don´t want to.
    As you only have to spend few hours a week as workawayer you can get the opportunity to study or to work outside.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    What I need is as simple as to share home with someone who speaks very well English ,pays attention about my English and trying to improve it with some exercices. Then , I am looking for someone who wants to help me cleaning the flat .
    Besides , if you are a spiritual person or you do yoga or meditate is a plus and I guess that it´d be easy to understand eachother.
    As my schedule is almost full you could just teach me approximately two or three ours a week .And it means that you could look for improving your life in Barcelona . As a student , as a worker or just for having fun. To be honest I prefert to share with serious and responsable people who are busy and independent as me, and not smoker :)

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The flat is in Sant Just Desvern and it is just next to Barcelona in a green resident area. It is modern , minimalist, with everything that it needs to be comfortable. I mean It has a gas heating, good kitchen , wifi , balcony, exterior windows and a good place to do the laundry. The size is 80m2 ,there are 3 rooms , 1 bathroom , 1 living room , 1 laundry area . Your room has 7,5m2 with a comfortable bed, cupboard, desk , gas hiting and windows. As there is an extra room, we can use it in order to do the iron or other tasks
    We have a good connection with Barcelona by bus or by tranvia and it takes 35 min to arrive to the centre city.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you like to do sport the place is perfect for doing some activities like ride a mountain bike , running, treckking because collserolla mountain is just next . You can also go to the beach in order to walk through the promenade or swim.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 712119831289