Miniature Horse Stud near Auckland New Zealand, Looking for horsey person who can also help with gardens.

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 43 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/12/2019

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My Wife and i run a modest miniature horse stud to allow us to breed and show the horses, we are both IT professionals in our day jobs, we're fun and enjoy the farming and animals. the property and accommodation is well appointed and modern, this is a safe beautiful and fun environment

    Must be horse experienced, prefer 3 or more months stay

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de animais

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The owners are fun and enjoy showing and breeding miniature horses, would be great to find someone with the same passion who can participate in the showing and foaling over summer, we also love to learn about new cultures. and try new languages and food

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We run a small 5 Acre Miniature horse stud, ideally we would like an experienced horse lover that can help feed, groom and exercise the miniature horses and also maintain trees and gardens and paddocks and grounds around the property. Ideally suite a fit and mobile person who isnt afraid of a little work.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Share a lovely modern and spacious well appointed homestead that's fully furnished, you will have your own large furnished room in the guest area of the house away from the owners, the bathrooms are communal and we do have some times 2 tenants which are also located in the guest area. We have good internet with great wireless coverage etc.
    Smoke Free and Drug Free property.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Food, since we have a number of folk in the house everyone looks after their own cooking, and sometimes we have a sit down shared meal , but food will be provided for you to cook what ever you love

    we travel into a major bus station daily so on the off days we can take you in to the bus station in the morning and pick you up in the evening to work it into our daily commute, on weekends we can try assist with transport where practical.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week- Flexible


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 711744411662