1 / 5
new host  

Light gardening help and outdoor activities in Tromsø, Norway

  • Favorito 14 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!

    Our names are Daniel and Maria and we are a recently married couple. We both working at the local hospital, but in our free time we enjoy making good food, meeting new people and indulge in a shared passion for music. We love traveling and immersing ourselves in different cultures and are always eager to try new cuisines.

    Looking forward to connecting with you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You are welcome to share dinners or in activities with our friends where we gather to enjoy good food, share stories, and connect with each other.
    If we go hiking during the summer we are happy to have you join us.
    We can put you in contact with friends of ours that enjoy climbing, hiking or other outdoor activities.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have recently moved in to a new house near the city center of Tromsø. There are several projects both indoors and outdoors that we have yet do ourselves. Outdoors we have a large garden in need of love. We would like for the small kitchen garden to be tended, the lawn to be moved, shrubberies to be cut and planting to be done. If the weather is poor or you prefer working indoors we have some painting to be done, shelves and cupboard to be dismantled and various other small projects to be done.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a flat in the basement with a bedroom with a queen size bed, an open kitchen/living room with a large sofa and a dining area. The flat has a small toilet room and a separate bathroom with a shower and a washing machine. The flat is fully equipped and we provide bedding.
    The flat is separated from the main living area.
    We can buy groceries for your breakfast and lunch that you eat in the flat. Dinners can be eaten with us and will be cooked ready around 17-18.00 every day.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    It is possible to work from the kitchen table in the flat. You will have to bring your own laptop. The internet connection is usually good.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours, 4 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 711258318539

Fotos

Comentário

Join and help us to create a future oasis for wildlife, domestic animals and humans in Namsos, Norway
Help on the island Løkta, a part of the Helgeland Islands, Norway