Come and learn more about permaculture and improve your French, English or Spanish language! In Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 315 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    , we would work 4 hours a day and if I m not too bussy we can go surfing when not working, otherwise if you have your own vehicule I can lend you a spare board I have

    Hello, I'm a French australien living in spain since the last 9 years, I love surfing, rockclimbing, meditacion, vegan eating and permaculture. I live in a small town near Cadiz, Chiclana de la Frontera, it's a great place, has amazing beaches and great climate. I earn a adventure bussiness related with climbing and in my spear time I usually go rockclimbing or surfing. My house is on a peace of land of 2500m2 and I want to plant as many fruit trees as possible the permaculture way.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You be able to know more about permaculture, we cam speak frnch, english or spanish and the region is also really worth knowing, Cadiz has a great culture and amazing beaches and nature

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like to transform my 2500m2 land into a permaculture project, I want to plant as many fruit tree as possible, it's an exiting time to come and join because we will be starting from zero and it'll be very rewarding to see the land transform from a lawn to a food forest. I would need 3 volonteers for 2 weeks beginning of december 2020

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    room( I have 2 spear room) or tent, and sharing the house witha nice fireplace
    Food will be included, only vegan food, my dad lives near by and has a huge veggie garden so most of my food comes from his veggie garden

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you come for a week we will only work 5 days, 4 hours in the morning, in the spear time you can enjoy the beaches and I have 2 surfboard I don't use that you can borrow

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 696368543493