Help with food garden and more in Monsanto , Portugal



new host  

Favorito 1 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
  • Descrição


    Hello!!! I am starting my little farm alone and everything has to be done basically...
    I need some help with food garden and if someone as knowledge of carpenter it would be super useful!!! But still I am happy if someone wants to help!!!
    This region is beautiful and full of wonderful alternative people doing their own project!!!
    The region is in central Portugal and lots of foreign living here!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    This area as a lot of history and the village is considered one of the most typical portuguesa as a lot of Celtic influence and the templars were also here.You can feel when you are here the strong energy arround this place
    It's.becaming a multicultural place with so much different people from different places from all over the world caming to live it's a unique experience!!!

  • Ajuda


    I need help with almost everything .... begging stage!! Would be wonderful if someone as carpenter knowledge or gardening!!!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    Because I the beginning fase I don't have much inside accomodation but I will provide a tent where you can sleep or if you prefer a bed outside looking to the stars ( very beautiful here)is also possible!
    it's still very basic so only sleeping in a tent...
    .I have a kitchen and I can provide breakfast and lunch and we all can cook and exchange some gastronomy knowledge.
    Because I am still starting my project you will have to sleepin a tent and I will offer breakfast and lunch to everyone that is caming!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Arround here it's a lot of beautiful landscapes and places to visit...lots of wild nature!! There is some public transport and if necessary I also have my own car where I can take you to see some places arround.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I can have people with animals as long as they are responsible for their animals and consider the fact that my farm doesn't have a fence... A part that I really love animals❤️

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 692735616363