Be part of the creation of a new project in Reliquies, south Portugal

Country

Portugal

atualizado  

Favorito 57 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1230

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Ola, I am Tamir, and our family lives on 20 hectares of beautiful land in Alentejo near Reliquias and Tamera community.
    We started to create SoLua four years ago after I renovated an old house in traditional and local ways.
    When we arrived, there were only two old ruined houses and nothing more, not even a flat surface.
    In the last years, with the help of volunteers, friends, neighbors, some natural building workshops, and by the grace of the creation, we have created a living off-grid project with the energy of enabling space for transformation. We build gardens, a wooden dome, a greenhouse, a working area, 2 compost toilets, 3 outside kitchens, a sauna and hot tub, a place for parties and concerts, and much more.
    We have a fantastic forest, a little river, a spring and a lot of land to do amazing things together.

    In the following months, we plan to renovate the second house, make the winter organic gardens, create winter events in the sauna and follow the spirit of the land to guide us on what is more needed.

    We have 2 caravans to host you, a space to put your van, and more creative ideas :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The land is near Tamera, Muji, and a lot of projects and communities, that have developed now, and the one that comes will be part of building an "allowing space for transformation," a place that is on the border of Babylon and saw that we could, differently in connection to the nature, to the creation and to yourself.
    Live on an off-grid farm with all the challenges and the benefits.
    Also, we will start renovating our "Taipa" house soon, so you can learn a lot about building in the natural materials of our region.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with our organic garden, building in traditional ways, and a personal project we can do together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We want to know more Portuguese ☺️☺️

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we have a 2 renovated van with a heater and kitchen
    we also have 3 outside kitchens, compost toilets, and a shower.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there are great places for walking and hiking, there is our pool in the house that is 5 min walk.
    there are a lot of communities around and project.
    the ocean is 50 min drive from us and the big lack is 25 min

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a strong internet signal, but there are times that Luna is doing a teaching online that then the internet has to be free

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a spot for a van with electricity and compost toilet

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    yes, but We have our dog and cat 😸

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 689311463885