Help us with gardening and simple constructing projects in beautiful nature in Billinge, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 44 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! We are a family living on the countryside in the south of Sweden. We live in an old house with a fantastic garden. We grow vegetables and every summer we try to have a music event on out stage that we built. Me, Karin is working teaching gardening, Permaculture, self sufficiency, and cooking skills. I dance contactimprovisation and is very interested in building and renovating old houses. Max is a musician and like computergames and programming. He is studying to become a music teacher. We have two really smart and fun little children. The surroundings are great, with beautiful nature and a big community. It is easy to get here by train and bus from Malmö and Lund.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn about gardening, Permaculture and building and get the chance to hang out in the swedish countryside with us, our children and our friends.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We mostly need help with different projekts in the garden. We have a permaculture design that Karin is implementing step by step. This year focus will be on renovationg houses and building some stuff. We grow vegetables and some flowers and trying to make the garden more cozy and nice to hang out in.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a guesthouse that needs to be prepered for sleeping in. Its very spartan and is also right now a workshop and storage space. So, foor now, the way to stay here is in a tent. We can provide tent and som madrasses. Compost toilet outdoors and watertoilet in the house. In the house is also shower and kitchen. We cook and eat food together. We eat mostly vegetarian food.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking forward to having more people around as we have been living in collectives before we moved here. I, Karin really enjoy common projects and doing stuff together. As mentioned before there is beautiful nature around here, especially the national park at Söderåsen. And it is easy to go by train to Malmö.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 685839524217